Multisensory Reading Program Level 4 (American Version)


  • Author: Lillian Fawcett
  • Edition: 1st
  • Publisher: Cracking the ABC Code
  • Format: Paperback book
  • ISBN: 978-1480065055
  • Copyright: 2010-2023
  • Pages: 198
  • Scroll down for description and to view an e-version sample 
Click here for the
Australian Version
Click ADD TO CART ⬇️
to purchase American Version


SKU: 7A Category:


The Multisensory Reading Program Level 4 is a 15 unit course designed for students who are having difficulty learning to read, including those with dyslexia. It systematically introduces all the phonemes and their common and less common graphic forms using a multisensory format. The program consists of 6 interlinking sections: General Knowledge, Phoneme and Vocabulary Development, Comprehension, Oral Reading, and Syllabication. Each section complements and reinforces the other sections and utilizes techniques based on current literacy and memory research.  The program uses challenging vocabulary and consequently, it is recommended for older students and adults who have a reading age of at least 10 years.

Additional information

Weight 635 g


  1. Lisette

    I’m loving the books and so are my students. It is wonderful to find such a comprehensive resource that develops a range of reading skills, and is not pitched at much younger students. I particularly love the opportunities to develop their vocabulary through our discussion around the list words. My students are always keen to come to our sessions which us a huge plus too.

  2. Tammy

    I am really loving this program and seeing great results in my student.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *